Links

Links 2017-04-30T08:45:55+00:00

FOLLOW US:
At the bottom of all pages, find links to FB, Twitter, Instagram, Mail and our Subscription List signup.
Also, on mobile devices, you will find upcoming Toronto Potters Events.

Links  to Toronto Potters’ Member’s Websites

Karie Andre      http://www.myspace.com/karieclay

Hana Balaban-Pommier     http://www.hanabalabanpommier.com

Alison Brannen    http:/www.alisonbrannenceramics.com

Celia Brandao    http://celiaceramics.com

Susan Card  http://www.dishgalleryandstudio.com

Paula Childs   http://www.childsclay.com

Aneela Dias-D’-Sousa     http://aneeladiasdsousa.com

 Karen Franzen     http://karenfranzen.com

Deborah Freeman    http://www.deborahfreemanceramics.ca

Lynn Heath     http://www.lynnheath.carbonmade.com

Shaked Kaplan   http://www.shaked.ca

Katherine Laco      http://www.katherinelaco.com

Shane Mcnutt   http://www.shanemcnutt.com

 

Links to Guilds, Pottery Suppliers, Magazines, Craft Councils, Museum, Exhibitions

Burlington Potters    http://www.burlingtonpotters.com/

Ceramics: Art and Perception  http://ceramicart.com.au/

Ceramics Monthly  http://ceramicartsdaily.org/ceramics-monthly/

Gardiner Museum of  Ceramic Art   http://www.gardinermuseum.on.ca/

Ontario Arts Council:    http://www.arts.on.ca/index.html

Craft Ontario:     http://www.craftontario.com

Pine Tree Potter’s Guild    http://www.pinetreepotters.ca/

Potters Guild of Hamilton and Region  http://www.hamiltonpotters.ca/

Toronto Outdoor Art  Exhibition   http://www.torontooutdoorart.org/

Tucker’s Pottery Supply     http://www.tuckerspottery.com/tkps/index.php

Woodlawn Pottery   http://woodlawnpottery.com