Links

Links2018-10-01T18:36:34+00:00

Links  to Toronto Potters’ Member’s Websites

Hana Balaban-Pommier     www.HanaBalabanPommier.com

Barbara Banfield     www.BarbaraBanfield.com

Eden Bender     www.EdenBender.com

Carolyn Bloomer     www.CarolynBloomer.com

Celia Brandao     www.CeliaCeramics.com

Alison Brannen    www.AlisonBrannenCeramics.com

Erin Candela     www.ErinCandela.ca

Susan Card     www.DishGalleryandStudio.com

Aneela Dias-D’-Sousa     www.AneelaDiasDsousa.com

Joy Eliuk     www.Joy-Pottery.com

Deborah Freeman    www.DeborahFreemanCeramics.ca

Lynn Heath     www.LynnHeath.CarbonMade.com

Annika Hoefs     www.AnnikaHoefsCeramics.com

Lee Ann Janissen     www.LeeAnnJanissen.com

Margie Kelk     www.MargieKelk.com

Heidi McKenzie     www.HeidiMcKenzie.ca

Mary McKenzie     www.Instagram.com/McKenzieCeramics

Kaisa Moran     www.Instagram.com/KaisaLeigh

Wendy Lisa Nicol     www.WendyLisaNichol.com

Rhonda Uppington     www.RhondaUppington.com

Natalie Waddell     www.ClayGirl.ca

Janny Wong     www.JannyWong-Pottery.com

Marlene Zagdanski     www.marlenezagdanski.com

 

Links to Guilds, Pottery Suppliers, Magazines, Craft Councils, Museums

Burlington Potters    http://www.burlingtonpotters.com/

Ceramics: Art and Perception  http://ceramicart.com.au/

Ceramics Monthly  http://ceramicartsdaily.org/ceramics-monthly/

Gardiner Museum of  Ceramic Art   http://www.gardinermuseum.on.ca/

Ontario Arts Council:    http://www.arts.on.ca/index.html

Craft Ontario:     http://www.craftontario.com

Pine Tree Potter’s Guild    http://www.pinetreepotters.ca/

Potters Guild of Hamilton and Region  http://www.hamiltonpotters.ca/

Pottery Supply House https://psh.ca/

Mississauga Potters’ Guild https://mississaugapotters.com/

Toronto Outdoor Art  Exhibition   http://www.torontooutdoorart.org/

Tucker’s Pottery Supply     http://www.tuckerspottery.com/tkps/index.php

Woodlawn Pottery   http://woodlawnpottery.com

Skip to toolbar